Ons team

 
Directie Barbera Everaars barbera.everaars@obs-finlandia.nl
Administratie Bibi Doekhi bibie.doekhi@obs-finlandia.nl
Intern Begeleider André Blik andre.blik@obs-finlandia.nl
Ouderconsulente Maria Martins da Silva maria.martinsdasilva@obs-finlandia.nl
Concierge Peter van Wingerden peter.vanwingerden@obs-finlandia.nl
     
groep 1-2  Yolande ter Horst yolande.terhorst@obs-finlandia.nl
groep 3 Roelie Offermans roelie.offermans@obs-finlandia.nl
  Charlotte Roebers charlotte.roeber@obs-finlandia.nl
  Morena Duijser morena.duijser@obs-finlandia.nl
groep 4/5 Eda Lale eda.lale@obs-finlandia.nl
  Charlotte Roebers charlotte.roebers@obs-finlandia.nl
 
groep 5/6 Ramona van Doorn ramona.vandoorn@obs-finlandia.nl
groep 7 Kim Vermeulen kim.vermeulen@obs-finlandia.nl
  Maartje Vrins maartje.vrins@obs-finlandia.nl
groep 8 Ludo Hoes ludo.hoes@obs-finlandia.nl
     
Vakleerkracht drama Marije Langhorst marije.langhorst@obs-finlandia.nl
Vakleerkracht
beeldende vorming
Djuna Couvee djuna.couvee@obs-finlandia.nl
Gymleerkracht Joel Roeleveld joel.roeleveld@obs-finlandia.nl
     
 
Cookie instellingen